lost boys collective

webstore coming soon!

The Lost Boys Collective

The noise, the constant chitter chatter, the world is at war with our senses everyday. When we can take those small moments to escape we often find ourselves barraged with the noise in our own heads.

Mute is a new movie featuring Nate Tyler along with friends Chippa Wilson, Dion Agius, Owen Wright, Noah Wegrich and Brendon Gibbens. It has a soundtrack and lots of imagery to stimulate the mind. But it’s worth it, and let’s be honest, it’s not like you were going to sit in the dark quietly anyway.

The entire movie is online for your viewing pleasure by clicking the photo below. It will be available for download August 19th.

Screen Shot 2015-08-12 at 2.38.42 pm

The Lost Boys Collective

Please upgrade your browser.
How about trying one of these killer browsers:

Firefox or Google Chrome